Christmas Wish List (From My 4 Year-Old).


Dear Santa:

Uh. I need some presents. And dear Santa, and I never got my Christmas tree, and I never went on your sleigh, and I never pet Rudolph before, and I never got some many toys and I never got Polar Express toys, and I never got that before.

(Editor’s Note: I told the boy this was too negative, too self-serving–tell Santa what you’re grateful for…)

I have uh, toys, and I have, I made a gingerbread thing, and I have a house, and a Christmas tree, dear Santa. That’s it.

I want have ah, a apple for Christmas, and I want everything, dear Santa.  Yeah, a Batman toy, too. Yeah, I Nerf arrow, Spiderman web pajamas, flying shark.

Been nice to my sister. And I never, never, never, got a toy soldier, and a mountain, and a playset, and I never had these things before, the end.

Ho ho ho.

Jack

IMG_0688_3

This entry was posted in Potpourri and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment